Current Board


Our Officers are elected each year from and by the active membership. The Officers include the President, First Vice-President of Health & Safety, Second Vice-President of Membership, Secretary and Treasurer. The chairpersons are then appointed by the officers.

Board Officers

Jenna Kucan, President

Nissi Grimes, 1st VP of Health & Safety

Leslie Philpott, 2nd VP of Membership

Angela Wade, Secretary

Kristin Wheelwright, Treasurer

Matt Stokes, Assistant Treasurer